Our second album is recorded and is currently being mixed. Hopefully it will be released as CD and LP. The album is called Anarkistan and it features 13 new songs.

Our first album Novaja Zemlja is almost sold out. Get it while you can from Bandcamp or Levykauppa Äx.
You can listen to it from Spotify or Soundcloud.

Antti Kajan: Bass, Antti Tuonela: Flute, Accordion, Sax, Vocals. Tuomas Polo: Guitar, Marko Karjalainen: Drums.

Live and dead videos at Youtube.
Reviews: Progressor (Eng) Progarchives (Eng) Colossus (Fin)

Book some Transylvania folk and/or Mongolia punk:
jssuudelma(at)gmail.com +358 445531762